Quick Update (Social Media Detox)

Social Media Detox - Mommameesh.wordpress.com blog

I have yet to post about my training I had last week and this week, but it is going to take a bit longer. I am going through a bit of a Social Media Detox right now. I have been involved too much online and not enough off line! This week is beautiful weather in my area (feels like 26˚C out there right now!), so I am trying to limit my social media activity and focus on the real world.

Quick update

Every week I attend my classes my excitement for Fostering is renewed. For these last two sessions one of my trainers was actually my Home Study Worker! It was great meeting her and learning some of her experiences. Early next week I will post about what I learned as well as information about my homework assignments. In these two sessions we talked about Strengthening Family Relationships and Discipline.

More to come next week.

signature

Let me know your thoughts...

